A concept marching band show based on the music of Disney's Hunchback of Notre Dame by Alan Menken.

Track List

  1. The Bells are Topsy Turvy: The Bells of Notre Dame, Topsy Turvy

  2. Cast Out There: Out There, God Help the Outcasts

  3. Paris is Burning and Finale: Court of Miracles, Hellfire, The Bells of Notre Dame Reprise